Seven Chakra Copper Mala


+ Free Shipping

Seven Chakra Copper Mala

The Seven Chakra mala is a powerful tool in spiritual practices, featuring gemstones representing the seven energy centers in the body. It aids in balancing and aligning these chakras, promoting harmony, vitality, and spiritual growth. Wearing or using this mala can enhance meditation, energy flow, and overall well-being.

Categories: ,
Shopping Cart